Vegan Chin-chin

Vegan Chin-chin

Our Chin-chin is ‘Vegan’!

What does that even mean? 

It means our chin-chin has no dairy or eggs in it. It’s free from any animal produce, it is all plant based. 

It actually tastes better than most of other chin-chin out there. We use unrefined natural sugar in making it. Made in small batches, so not greasy or oily.

All in all it’s a healthier version. If you must eat Chin-chin, it has to be ours :)

Back to blog